JOY VENTURE    DeHai 2001


Joy Venture Soulful Songs DeHai   spotify   amazon   itunes   google play

Mariann Polistena voc/p, Stephan Urwyler voc/g, Michael Hodel b, David Elias dr

01 - Take The Keys To My Heart (Hill/Wolfe/Smith)
02 - When The Night Roll In (Dworsky/Wayland/Russel)
03 - Sittin' On A Dock Of The Bay (Redding/Cropper)
04 - I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Whitfield/Strong)
05 - Better Off With The Blues (McClinten)
06 - Believe In Live (Clapton)
07 - What Makes A Man Hold On (McDonald/Sabatini)
08 - My One And Only Love (Wood/Mellin)
09 - 's Isch Mer Alles Eis Ding (trad. Urwyler)
10 - The Way You Look Tonight Kern)

DeHai logo